And…..relax!

Back to normality and this blog after my brief transfer to Nationbuilder.
(BTW, I can’t recommend Nationbuilder enough – great functionality for anyone running a campaign.)

I was amazed by Emine Saner’s piece in The Guardian. Probably the best piece I’ve read on political families.

But I found one pic that I thought captured the spirit of the Greenwich and Woolwich selection.

Here’s Annie Keys and I. We’d just realised that we weren’t going to win. But after three solid months on the doorstep, the phones and in meetings it didn’t matter.

Annie’s a really remarkable campaigner and I’m certain her time will come.

Anyway, here’s the pic.

1459205_10152038327371438_2075078327_n

Leave a Reply

